South Central Arc User Group

Established 1990

2013 SCAUG Award Winners

Congratulations to our Award Winners

Founders Award Winner: 

Pamlea Jurney, Red Plains Professionals

Thumbs Up Award Winner: 

Jim Steil, MARIS

Award accepted by Lauralee Gann, MS State Rep

Congratulations to our Map Gallery Competition Winners

1st Place:  Sherrie Hubble,  Freese & Nichols, Inc.

2nd Place:  Yagnesh Jarmarwala, CDM Smith

3rd Place:  Brenda Fennel,  Choctaw Nation

2013 SCAUG Scholarship Program

Congratulations to our SCAUG Scholarship Winners

Regional Winners of a $1500 Scholarship: 

David Parr, Texas State University - San Marcos

Andrew Potter, Oklahoma State University

OKSCAUG Winners of a $500 Scholarship:

Ying Zhang, University of Oklahoma

Mariah Towell, Northeastern State University

| SCAUG is a not for profit organization dedicated to benefit users of ESRI’s geographic information software | Founded in 1990 | © SCAUG 2009 |
| South Central Arc Users Group | P.O. Box 96 | Ardmore, OK 73402  | Fax- 214-291-5659 | Email Webmaster | SCAUG Email |

Email me & I'll chat back at ya later, Tug out!!!

Follow us on Facebook

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software